ビザ免除プログラム (VWP)では、選択された国民が事前に電子ビザを取得することにより米国へ渡航することが可能になります。ビザ免除プログラムのもと米国には上限90日まで滞在することが可能になります。ビザの申請プロセスはオンラインでのみ可能で、弊社ではe-visasのレビューや処理を米国滞在可能な方へと提供させていただいております。

もし条件に合致する場合には、以下のリストの国のパスポートを所持した国民が米国の e-visaへ申請可能です。弊社のウェブサイトでは1人あたり10分から15分で申請可能で、パスポートと旅行の詳細が申請の際に必要になります。弊社カスタマーサポートはお客さまの申請プロセスに関するどんな質問にも対応可能です。弊社では通常、すべてのe-visaのレビューと処理を同じ日に行っております。


How long does an approved ESTA request last?

An approved ESTA application has a validity period of two years. Travelers can enter the United States up to two times during these two years and may stay up to 90 days. A B-2 Tourist visa or a standard US visa is required for travelers who plan to stay in the United States for more than 90 days. A Work Visa or Student Visa is required if the traveler intends to study or work in the country. Approving an ESTA application does not guarantee that the traveler will be allowed to enter the United States. It is up to the border control officers to decide whether or not the traveler can enter the country. They will verify the authenticity and reliability of the traveler’s information by checking documents and asking questions.

What is the ESTA requirement?

The ESTA requirements for travel are less than those required by a U.S. visa. The online process requires only a biometric passport, sufficient funds, and a credit card. Travelers need to be aware that tickets must be valid for at most six months from the date of their anticipated stay in the US. Authorities may deny authorization to enter the country if this is not possible. ESTA applicants do not need to submit additional documentation, such as flight and hotel reservations, or go through a face-to-face interview at a US Embassy. This is required for a traditional US Visa.

The ESTA visa eligibility testing

The ESTA US application process can be completed online. This means you don’t need to fill out paper forms or visit a Consulate or Embassy in person. A biometric passport is all you need to apply for ESTA. You also need a credit card with enough funds to cover the application fee. ESTA is not available to everyone. ESTA is available only to citizens from visa-exempt countries. You will also need a US visa if you plan to travel for more than 90 days or work in the US. To determine if you are eligible for travel to the US, take the test now.

If my ESTA application has been approved, is it possible to travel to the United States?

A valid ESTA application will allow you to travel to a U.S. port-of-entry to request permission to enter the United States. An approved ESTA will not guarantee entry into the United States. The Customs and Border Protection officers at the entry point have the authority to grant or deny admission to the United States.

Can I apply for ESTA to extend my stay in America?

Visa waiver program entries cannot be extended to the United States. You can only leave the United States after the date on which you received your visa waiver program entry stamp. The Extension of Your Stay page on the U.S. Citizenship and Immigration Services (USCIS) website.

What is the best way to travel to the US borders?

The VWP may allow you to be admitted if visiting Canada, Mexico or other nearby countries. The VWP will usually allow you to be readmitted to the United States within 90 days of arrival. The total length of your stay cannot exceed 90 days. This includes the short trip. For more information, visit the CBP website. The US does NOT require citizens from VWP countries* that they show proof of travel to another nation* upon entry.

What happens if I travel to Guam or the Northern Mariana Islands?

Brunei, Australia, and Japan can travel to Guam and the Northern Mariana Islands without a visa. They will have to fill out Form I-736 before traveling. Temporary admission to the Northern Mariana Islands is not required for Chinese citizens.

ビザ免除プログラム参加国 – ESTA ビザ

  • アンドラ
  • オーストラリア
  • オーストリア
  • ベルギー
  • ブルネイ
  • チリ
  • クロアチア
  • チェコ
  • デンマーク
  • エストニア
  • フィンランド
  • フランス
  • ドイツ
  • ギリシャ
  • ハンガリー
  • アイスランド
  • アイルランド
  • イタリア
  • 日本
  • 大韓民国
  • ラトビア
  • リヒテンシュタイン
  • リトアニア
  • ルクセンブルク
  • マルタ
  • モナコ
  • オランダ
  • ニュージーランド
  • ノルウェー
  • ポーランド
  • ポルトガル
  • サンマリノ
  • シンガポール
  • スロバキア
  • スロベニア
  • スペイン
  • スウェーデン
  • スイス
  • 台湾
  • イギリス